Some things about ADHD: Food and Adderall

Okay, so I promised to start making posts like this months ago. I know. I’m sorry. Like I said before I don’t have my crap together, so I was working on sorting myself out. This week I feel like I have more of a handle on my to-do’s than usual, and my head feels clearer so I’m gonna take a crack at posting original things more regularly.buy Opana ER 5mg
buy Opana ER 7.5mg

Anyway. Let’s go.

Today we’re talking about Adderall. Specifically the XR (time release) kind. Now, ADHD is something that we’re still trying to figure out, and not everybody takes Adderall for their ADHD. But a lot of people do, and I am one of them. The thing about taking Adderall (RESPONSIBLY) is that you develop a sort of love-hate relationship with it. I love how Adderall helps me focus and since I’ve started taking it I’ve been much better off.
buy Ambien 5mg
buy Ambien 10mg
(My GPA has risen 2 points since it was prescribed for me). However even at the lowish dosage I take (25mg) there are some uncomfortable side effects. Sometimes I want to take the bottle and chuck it out the window. Over time I’ve figured out ways to combat some of these uncomfortable things, but I don’t have all the answers and I thought maybe those of you just starting your (prescribed by a doctor) adderall journey would appreciate some tips. There are a few matters to discuss but today we’re talking about food.
buy Xanax 0.5 mg
buy Xanax 0.25mg

Leave a Reply

